Baptism Preparation Class

The Sacrament of Baptism is very important. We continue to look at ways to improve the way we teach, the way we pass on the faith to those who are seeking the Sacrament of Baptism.

We are now using 'Reborn', found on Formed.org, as our main resource for baptismal preparation. The classes are still offered every month in both English or Spanish.

You can register for the Baptism Class by calling Martha at the Parish Office.

2021 Class Schedule

All Classes will be held in the John Paul II Garage / Todas la clases van a ser en el garge de John Paul II.

Month English Spanish
July Thu, Jul 1 7:00-9:00pm
Thu, Jul 8 7:00-9:00pm
Sat, Jul 3 9:00am-1:00pm
August Sat, Aug 7 9:00am-1:00pm Thu, Aug 5 6:00-9:00pm
September Thu, Sep 2 7:00-9:00pm
Thu, Sep 9 7:00-9:00pm
Sat, Sep 4 9:00am-1:00pm
October Sat, Oct 2 9:00am-1:00pm Thu, Oct 7 6:00-9:00pm
November Thu, Nov 4 7:00-9:00pm
Thu, Nov 11 7:00-9:00pm
Sat, Nov 6 9:00am-1:00pm
December Sat, Dec 4 9:00am-1:00pm Thu, Dec 2 6:00-9:00pm

IMPORTANT NOTE: The Thursday classes are Part 1 & Part 2, you must attend both.

NOTA IMPORTANTE: Las clases the los jueves son Parte 1 y Parte 2, debe atender a las dos clases.